PATTY 'N BUN

PATTY 'N BUN Lekker en snel!

order food online

Recentreview


3.5 stars out of 346 reviews
21 Oct 2021 at 19:54 Heerlijke burgers, mooi op tijd en nog goed warm. Top!
20 Oct 2021 at 22:12 Great Food !!
17 Oct 2021 at 21:12 Ruim anderhalf uur moeten wachten tot de burger er was, toen ik eindelijk kon eten, was de burger al bijna koud. Ook nog extra betaald voor extra bacon, uiteindelijk zat er helemaal geen bacon op :/ verder wel lekker
16 Oct 2021 at 21:10 Drinks forgotten, food cold, delivery took 80 minutes
12 Oct 2021 at 15:33 i notice we can't write a good revieuw. so to keep it short this is the first time and last time we ordered. food, was luke warm, nothing special quality 4/10 felt it was reheated, delivery. one big mess bad communication.
10 Oct 2021 at 20:44 Frietjes waren koud helaas. Verder was het heerlijk! Bezorging was netjes.
3 Oct 2021 at 19:58 I had an Angus original burger with a lettuce bun, and it was great. Onion rings were also yummy.
2 Oct 2021 at 21:33 I asked the kitchen to not put any bacon in my food and to my surprise there was bacon in my burger.
2 Oct 2021 at 21:11 Veel te lang moeten wachten
30 Sep 2021 at 20:40 The fries had a very strange taste and the meat was like a cheap patty you get from the supermarket. So sad about how the quality has deteriorated since they first opened :(
27 Sep 2021 at 10:51 Food was good as usual. Order well in advance, because it takes some time. Worth the wait and the burger was still warm on arrival!
26 Sep 2021 at 23:53 The food was great, but delivery took an hour. I could see from the app that the driver was waiting 45 minutes for the food to be made..