PATTY 'N BUN

PATTY 'N BUN Lekker en snel!

order food online

Recentreview


4 stars out of 377 reviews
16 Jan 2022 at 10:51 Heerlijke burgers! Zelfs de frietjes waren nog knapperig bij bezorging.
15 Jan 2022 at 19:55 Heerlijke hamburgers, frites en union rings. Mijn inziens de beste burger in Maastricht.
11 Jan 2022 at 19:34 The delivery, which costs more than 3 Euros, took 1.5 hours to arrive to Wyck. By the time I got my food the fries were soggy and the burger was as cold as an ice cube. They have to hire more people to meet the demand. So sad!
3 Jan 2022 at 8:10 This was the best burger I have had in Maastricht and I have had some very good ones. The meat was moist and full of flavor, the chilli chips and onion rings were excellent.
2 Jan 2022 at 19:55 Lekkere burgers en cheese fries. Aanrader.
1 Jan 2022 at 21:05 Prijs-kwaliteit valt tegen zeker vergeleken met vroeger. Frites deels rauw en voor de prijs verwacht je speciale frites geen standaard klein patatje. Hamburger en broodje zeer middelmatig. Leveringstijd was met 70 minuten vertraging. Valt zeer tegen.
18 Dec 2021 at 20:03 Food was great but 1.5 hours to arrive
16 Dec 2021 at 21:30 Eten was erg lekker, bezorging daarentegen slecht. 19u besteld, het eten kwam om 19.45u.
12 Dec 2021 at 19:34 Delivery took 1,5h.. and you pay 3,99 for it, should have picked it up myself. Food was cold when it arrived.
11 Dec 2021 at 21:36 Onion rings 4,50 € for 5 pieces of rings is ridicolous. Order had 30 min delay.
10 Dec 2021 at 3:13 The food was good! but I have ordered a cola and it was not included in the order so that’s a bummer. The order was planned to arrive at 20.30 and arrived at 21.
3 Dec 2021 at 21:51 Food was good. 45 min delay to delivery even though I placed the order with almost an hour ahead of the requested delivery time likely on account of the restaurant